Mashpee TV | ContactContact

Mashpee TV
168 Industrial Drive
Mashpee, MA  02649

Email: info@mashpeetv.com
Phone:
 774-228-2353

Hours: Monday – Friday 9 am – 5 pm

Staff

Station Manager
William Nay – bill@mashpeetv.com

Educational Coordinator
Shane Kinsman – shane@mashpeetv.com

Production Assistant
Kathryn Collins –kathryn@mashpeetv.com

Videographer
Talia Landry –talia@mashpeetv.com

Board of Directors

President
John Fulone – jfulone@mashpeetv.com

Vice President
Brad Sweet – bsweet@mashpeetv.com

Treasurer
Chris Ball – cball@mashpeetv.com

Directors
Patrick Brady, Robert Cobuzzi, Jim Vaccaro, Trish Keliinui, Mary LeClair

Contact

Mashpee TV
168 Industrial Drive
Mashpee, MA  02649

Email: info@mashpeetv.com
Phone: 774-228-2353

Hours

Monday - Thursday
10 am - 6 pm

Friday
10 am - 5 pm