Mashpee TV | ContactContact

MashpeeTV
168 Industrial Drive
Mashpee, MA  02649

Email: info@mashpeetv.com
Phone:
 774-228-2353

Hours: Monday – Friday
9 am – 5 pm

Staff

General Manager
William Nay – bill@mashpeetv.com

Director of Photography
Shane Kinsman – shane@mashpeetv.com

Marketing & Development Coordinator
Joe Armstrong – joe@mashpeetv.com

Videographer
Talia Landry – talia@mashpeetv.com

Board of Directors

President
John Fulone – jfulone@mashpeetv.com

Vice President
Brad Sweet – bsweet@mashpeetv.com

Treasurer
Chris Ball – cball@mashpeetv.com

Directors
Patrick Brady, Robert Cobuzzi, Jim Vaccaro, Trish Keliinui, Mary LeClair

Contact

MashpeeTV
168 Industrial Drive
Mashpee, MA  02649

Email: info@mashpeetv.com
Phone:
 774-228-2353

Hours

Monday – Friday
9 am – 5 pm

From Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#4) Application request limit reached
Type: OAuthException
Code: 4
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.